NC State
The Bio Guru

Enrollment Contacts

Students:  If you have problems getting into a class for which you have met the prerequisites and restrictions, please contact the program offering that class, using the information below.  Include your name, student ID, and preferred section(s) — lecture, lab, and problem session, as appropriate — in your communications.

Mathematics, Physics, and Statistics Students who aren’t able to enroll themselves in the appropriate MA, PY, or ST course due to issues with prerequisites or other problems should be directed to the forms below. 

Animal Sciences – Undergraduate Teaching Coordinator for Transfer Students

Phone:  919-515-4010

Dr. Jeanette Moore

Jeanette_moore@ncsu.edu

342E Riddick Hall

 

Animal Sciences – Undergraduate Teaching Coordinator

Phone: 919-513-7488

Dr. Melissa Merrill

232C Polk Hall

 

Biology, Zoology and Microbiology

Phone:  919-515-3341

BioSciHelp@ncsu.edu

2727 Bostian Hall

 

Biochemistry

Phone:  919-515-5683

Tiayonna Liska

tlblackm@ncsu.edu

128 Polk Hall

 

Chemistry

Phone:  919-515-8906

Brenda Burgess

bkburges@ncsu.edu

206 Dabney Hall

 

English

Phone:  919-515-4110

Iyana Porter

importer@ncsu.edu

246 Tompkins Hall

 

Foreign Languages and Literatures

Phone:  919-515-2475

Valerie Batta

vwbatta@ncsu.edu

310 Withers Hall

 

Statistics

Phone: 919-515-2528

5109 SAS Hall

 

Genetics

Dr. Betty Gardner

bgardner@ncsu.edu

2532 Thomas Hall

 

History – Undergraduate Program Student Services

Phone: 919-513-2242

Norene Miller

ndmiller@ncsu.edu

359 Withers Hall

 

Marine Earth & Atmospheric Sciences– Asst Director of Undergraduate Programs

Phone: 919-513-1093

Maggie Puryear

maggie_puryear@ncsu.edu

1113 Jordan Hall

 

Math – Undergraduate and Financial Math Secretary

Phone: 919-513-2298

Mrs. Di Bucklad

pbbuckla@ncsu.edu

2108 SAS Hall

 

Interdisciplinary Studies – Undergraduate Student Services Specialist

Phone:  919-515-6964

Bruce Cheek

wbcheek2@ncsu.edu

 

Health and Exercise Studies

Phone:  919-515-6964

Katherine Klinger

kaklinge@ncsu.edu

2000 Carmichael Gym

 

Physics

Phone:  919-515-2521

Keith Warren

keith_warren@ncsu.edu

421 Riddick Hall

 

Plant and Microbial Biology- Administrative Support Specialist

Phone:  919-513-3806

Sue Vitello

sue_vitello@ncsu.edu

2115 Gardner Hall

 

Psychology

Phone:  919-513-4855

Dana Kotter

psychadvice@ncsu.edu

639 Poe Hall

 

Philosophy & Religious Studies

Phone: 919-515-3214

phil_rel@ncsu.edu

340 Withers Hall